Extreme close up red dawgin

Saw this guy working a weed edge. I made a bad cast and lined him and he spooked. He didn’t go too far so I flipped another one in there about 50 feet. It was a bit off and behind but as I was picking up to cast again he turned and looked for it. I fired another in and he did it again but this time I did not take it away from him and he pinned it to the bottom and sucked it in like he was supposed to. he zipped out about 80 feet of flyline. Love it…

Hello Gorgeous!
Hello Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

