Gear Review- Yeti Cooler

I got so sick of junk coolers falling apart; handles falling off, hinges breaking, etc, that last summer I finally went ahead and got a Yeti.  I am not disappointed.  When I think of the money I have spent on junk coolers over the years….grrr.  Now I have one I can pass down to my kids.  I use this thing as a seat, a platform and of course as a cooler.  Check out the video:

Sure the initial outlay of cash is higher than something you’d get at Walmart or whatever, but there is appreciable savings over the long haul.  I will never own a cooler that is not a Yeti again.

One thought on “Gear Review- Yeti Cooler

Leave a Reply

