Redfish Can’t Jump- Charlotte Fly Fishing Show 1/29 & 30

I got this email from Capt Seth Vernon today:

Hello Friends and Anglers,

Please help us spread the word about the upcoming screenings of Redfish Can’t Jump at the Fly Fishing Show in Charlotte this weekend!

The premiere in Wilmington was packed and sold out in 40 minutes! We can’t wait to share all of the excitement with you all! Come by and see Luke, Josh and myself and come see the film!

From everything I have heard the movie is awesome and everybody is loving it. I am bummed that I could not go see but I hope to get a chance soon. Meanwhile, if you are in Charlotte… you know what to do.

One thought on “Redfish Can’t Jump- Charlotte Fly Fishing Show 1/29 & 30

Leave a Reply

