Good tides this week

We’ll have nice tailing tides every evening this week. Hopefully I’ll have some pics or vids to show off. I am hoping the guys I see out there frequently try a little more courtesy than they have lately. These two guys I see fishing together a lot are really trying the patience of many of the local anglers I know. Someone may soon say something … “unpleasant”… and I don’t want it to be me. Remember that having a lot of money doesn’t make a person exempt from being polite. Not fishing today, going to the Triangle area for the day. I’ll be out there every evening this week.

Leave a Reply

